Skip Navigation LinksAccreditations


NAAB: National Architectural Accrediting Board
EMU Architecture Undergraduate Program has been granted a NAAB International Certification

MİAK: Architectural Accrediting Board
EMU Department of Architecture possesses MİAK accreditation.

AQAS: Agency for Quality Assurance through Accreditation of Study Programs
EMU Department of Interior Architecture possesses AQAS accreditation.


EAAE: European Association for Architectural Education
EMU Architecture Department is a member of EAAE.

ACSA: Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture
EMU Architecture Faculty is a member of ACSA.

IFI: International Federation of Interior Architects/Designers
EMU Interior Architecture Department is a member of IFI.

EMU Websites